Contrition of a Boy

Dance with me one last time, in my shadows you sit so fine.

The decade of regret pierced through my neck, I lost my voice..

so dear please know….

I do.

I have regret.

A leave but unmoved, sat and cried I did–

..For you,

The Relapse and Bibbing..

Now rain and let thee melt,

the shadow once filled with loyalty,

no more but a martyr of fear and fur.

but nothing could replace the place..

by my side you sat.

I have regret,

You were my first, but not my last.

C. B Wagner

I Thank and Appreciate Everyone for hearing this cry.

Leave a Reply

