Deception in a Musing Heart

IMG_7392 

The platonic moments with you, nothing but our many faces,

I fell in love with your silence, as my hands did guidance to many places;

Not a coress but of intimiate contact, not a peep but so understanding..

“Yes”

–For you love me…Even after a day with many, You thanked me for putting you

back..

…in your place.

Walking down that aisle with a smile on my face, to get to you it was hated but worth the wait.

As I regret that this love has just started the hate for effort is farley haunting

Like every other–I leave , but like a crumb,

There….left a piece of me.

C. B Wagner

3 thoughts on “Deception in a Musing Heart

Leave a Reply

