Bow of Deception

Lead I to a sunken place.

I want it torched and branded.

Bitter covered in sweetness

“Damn……BLEED”

Aggrivated you sense

       I don’t know….

All learned from representatives.

              I know…

Fire in my heart

For no purifier;

For set me free,

From my desires.

                  Asked the Lords forgiveness.

For my curses….

C. B Wagner

Not a part of “The Bow”:

I Appreciate–and Thank you all, as always for reading a piece of me..A new state to you, For you see evil I am not…but pissed are we.

Leave a Reply

