An Abomination of Thoughts: Doubt

 

I’m lost right now.

Not because of the dark night, but of the black fog that eats away.

This is no poem nor a riddle, Hear me out as I listened to screams and yells. Consider this a true step on my porch. Afraid of nothing and all, It isn’t really much of a paradox if you know just how fragile we all are. Stuck thinking of selfish and selfless, that same old ring of selfish in my ears.

FOR FUCK SAKES, vjgjguOF COURSE YOU WANT ME TO BE SELFISH IN THIS WORLD

OF COURSE YOU ARE GOING TO TELL ME TO BE SELFISH……

Why?

Because you’re selfish……..I normally don’t blow my top in my thoughts…but c’mon now.

Yes we all are.

I am selfish OF COURSE,  “as human beings we know greed and selfishness”……..Just plain and simple like that…..No..”You must make sure you’re ok and happy before anything else.”……yes okay…..but

 

..we follow what we follow by choice. And as a result of life….My Lives(not of birth but of experience and exposure and so on.) I turned my back on many things.

 

TAKING CARE OF YOURSELF(not everyone of course)…….LIVING WITHOUT PURPOSE.

Yea I crossed the line but keep listening, In todays and likely all worlds the people lived for what they thought they had to, abandoning what you loved, those were wise choices because you knew despair and happiness. Confusing, but  you made a necessary sacrifice

to make just enough money.  I can’t argue with billions so I will leave this thought out of context.

WE ARE ALL IN DIFFERENT SITUATIONS, I do know most people have kids and family to look after and only have one way of doing so(not true..), but this piece excludes no one because we all have our selfish ways and we all make right and wrong choices but don’t be oblivious…

I’ll leave on this note, Everything is priceless before it is given a tag, Nothing is worth it all, but we are something no more than a man.

 

C. B Wagner

This wasn’t a complete cry more of a one sided discussion, but as always I Thank and Appreciate Everyone for hearing this “cricussion”…..I tried haha.(won’t understand this part if you haven’t read any other of my pieces.)

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

